Rampant in the Rain Forest

ImageI really love spring time. When the weather is nice and the nights begin to draw out, it fills me with bounce and enthusiasm. I’m writing something new and really enjoying it, too! Of course I spend half my time searching YouTube for suitable music to listen to – and at the moment it is relaxing jungle sounds. That’s a BIG fat on-the-nose clue about where my current project is set! I am rather enjoying the discomfort of my two main characters, as they plunder through the rain forest. I quite enjoy their attempts at ignoring blatant sexual tension, too!

 

Keep an eye out for an upcoming giveaway, which I will be announcing in the next week or so. I promise it’ll be super sexy and a little bit naughty, just as you would expect! You can keep yourself up-to-date by following this blog or following me on Twitter – @ReaThomas – where I will post when the giveaway is live. 

 

Much love,

Rea x 

Leave a comment