31 day blog challenge (Day 6)

My five senses right now:

1: I see the mess my desk is in. I have had no motivation to tidy it.

2: I hear my music through my earphones. Michael Bublé “Me and Mrs Jones”

3: I smell my shea butter body lotion from The Body Shop. I LOVE it.

4: I taste the coffee I am drinking. Even though I shouldn’t after 6pm.

5: I feel… well this is an odd one… the clothes I’m wearing I suppose? Can’t really think of anything else for that one!

This was a quick post today. Tomorrow is my pet hates… you should definitely come back for that!

Leave a Reply

