Feeling Dirty!

I have recently adopted a writing technique employed by my friend Katalina Leon called ‘The Carousel of Chaos’. This is a collection of WIPs that I rotate through as the mood strikes me. It prevents things becoming stale and I have discovered it is easier than sticking to one manuscript at a time. 

Tonight I finished a brand new Quickie. THIS in addition to the novella I finished on Saturday! I am feeling super productive!

This naughty little number features a hot French man, an art studio and a female critic – all three come together with explosive results. I can say with certainty that this story is the hottest I have ever written – and I enjoyed the journey. Hopefully my lovely editor will enjoy it too and, along with my novella, you might see it coming soon!

I will keep you all updated!

P.S. Don’t forget you can subscribe to my blog and enter my sex-toy giveaway. Just comment on the post “Sexy GIVEAWAY” with the comment “giveaway” to be in with a chance of winning a little lipstick dupe clit-stick! 

Leave a Reply

